Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting DUKE'S BAR & GRILL. We'd love to have your feedback!

Duke's Bar & Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to DUKE'S BAR & GRILL and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kamiagardner about 2 months ago

1/2 Loaded Nachos

The loaded nachos are my favorite, recently got mine with Blackened chicken - very flavorful.

Marco A 2 months ago

Buffalo Wings

The food was actually waay better than i expected to be honest. Wings were awesome, zucchini was fried just right ..and those NACHOS! Geeze. Talk about a full order lol..enogh to feed about 4 hungry people.give it a 5 stars for good food..went to see my DALLAS COWBOYS vs eagles this sunday . My fiance and i had a great time. They have lots of tvs and those radiant heats on the big patio are awesome,it even kept my food warm throught the whole game. Definitely be back for more games and to try the prime rib. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family forsure.

Steven 3 months ago

Royal Duke

Best pizza locally and theres alot of pizza places around.

Alondra657 3 months ago

Baja Shrimp Taco

Delicious food that's always hot and ready! The staff is so sweet, attentive, and friendly! They also have mouthwatering chips and guac that's perfect for sharing with a group because they give you a big portion! Highly recommend! I also love their moscow mules! Never feels watered down and they make it very aestically pleasing with a toppers + classy cup :)

Steven 4 months ago

The B.S.A

Best burger in the I.E.

Jerricandecker8 2 months ago

8" Pepperoni Pizza

I am from Ohio and I visit Dukes once a year with my brother. Excellent staff and owners. Other great food as well it's difficult to decide!

Kristen 2 months ago

Irish Nachos

I always have the Irish nachos! They are my favorite especially if Daniel makes them . I also like the Buffalo chicken sliders and Pizza!

Tunisiaking 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

Absolutely delicious!!

Erick 4 months ago

Grilled Cheese with Ortega Chili

The food is so amazing! I have had a little bit of everything on the menu and none of has disappointed yet! The servers and bartenders are so friendly and welcoming

Georgiy 4 months ago

Southwest Burger

The tacos, wings and burgers have great flavor and are very filling the staff is friendly and awesome



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA